Franklin

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Weaver, Nicole NWeaver@crschools.us 319 558-3326  Attendance Secretary
Wesley, Kathryn KWesley@crschools.us 319 558-3855  Multicategorical
Whaley, Lindsay LWhaley@crschools.us 319 558-3283  Counselor
Wharton, Owen OWharton@crschools.us 319-558-2452  Custodian II
White, Todd TodWhite@crschools.us 319 558-3689  Mathematics
Williams, Amy AmWilliams@crschools.us 319 558-3121  Instrumental Music
Woodwick, Aaron AWoodwick@crschools.us 319-558-2452  B.D.- II
Rows: 1 - 7 of 7   Page: 1 of 1

 
Close