Franklin

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Weaver, Nicole NWeaver@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3326  Attendance Secretary
Wesley, Kathryn KWesley@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3855  Multicategorical
Whaley, Lindsay LWhaley@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3283  Counselor
Wharton, Owen OWharton@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian II
Williams, April ApWilliams@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst I
Windenburg, Tara TWindenburg@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1231  Language Arts
Woodwick, Jenna JWoodwick@cr.k12.ia.us   Multicat Associate II
Woodwick, Aaron AWoodwick@cr.k12.ia.us   B.D.- II
Rows: 1 - 8 of 8   Page: 1 of 1

 
Close