Franklin

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Waters, Janda JWaters@cr.k12.ia.us   B.D.- II
Weaver, Nicole NWeaver@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3326  Attendance Secretary
Wesley, Kathryn KWesley@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3855  Multicategorical
Whaley, Lindsay LWhaley@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3283  Counselor
Wharton, Owen OWharton@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian II
Williams, Melissa MWilliams@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3889  Multicategorical
Windenburg, Tara TWindenburg@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1231  Language Arts
Woodwick, Aaron AWoodwick@cr.k12.ia.us   B.D.- II
Wullner, Amber AWullner@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst I
Rows: 1 - 9 of 9   Page: 1 of 1