Franklin

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Sain, Bruce BSain@cr.k12.ia.us   Autism/Asper II 1:1 Para
Salucka, Ann asalucka@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1442  Language Arts
Saunders, Amanda ASaunders@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3521  Behavior Disorder
Sawyer, Bonnie BSawyer@cr.k12.ia.us   Autism/Asper II 1:1 Para
Schaefer, Marilyn mschaefer@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4193  Autism/Asper II Para
Schnell, Jennifer JSchnell@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3457  Physical Education
Schulte, Kathy kschulte@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3381  Counselor
Shanley, Valerie VShanley@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3272  Instrumental Music
Sherard, Erik ESherard@cr.k12.ia.us   Autism/Asper II 1:1 Para
Shmaisi, Abdul AShmaisi@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst I
Rows: 1 - 10 of 16

1 2 | Next 6 »
   Page: 1 of 2

 
Close