Franklin

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Salucka, Ann asalucka@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1442  Language Arts
Saunders, Amanda ASaunders@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3521  Behavior Disorder
Sawyer, Bonnie BSawyer@cr.k12.ia.us   Autism/Asper II 1:1 Para
Schmidt, Kelly KeSchmidt@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1574  Multicategorical
Schnell, Jennifer JSchnell@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3457  Physical Education
Schulte, Kathy kschulte@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3381  Exploratory
Shanley, Valerie VShanley@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3272  Instrumental Music
Siebenga, Deborah dsiebenga@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1975  P.A.C.T. - Middle School
Smith, Charles Chsmith@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1699  Exploratory
Spalding, Amy ASpalding@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst I
Rows: 1 - 10 of 14

1 2 | Next 4 »
   Page: 1 of 2

 
Close