Franklin

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Salucka, Ann asalucka@crschools.us 319 558-1442  Language Arts
Schmidt, Kelly KeSchmidt@crschools.us 319 558-1574  Multicategorical
Schnell, Jennifer JSchnell@crschools.us 319 558-3457  Physical Education
Schulte, Kathy KSchulte@crschools.us 319 558-3381  Exploratory
Siebenga, Deborah dsiebenga@crschools.us 319 558-1975  P.A.C.T. - Middle School
Smith, Charles Chsmith@crschools.us 319 558-1699  Exploratory
Smith, Steven StSmith@crschools.us   B.D.- II
Spalding, Amy ASpalding@crschools.us 319-558-2452  Food Service Asst I
Steffen, Lisa LSteffen@crschools.us 319-558-2452  Multicat Associate II
Stephens-Smallwood, Shanita SStephens@crschools.us 319-558-2452  Cashier
Rows: 1 - 10 of 13

1 2 | Next 3 »
   Page: 1 of 2

 
Close