Franklin

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Hayes, Mercedes mhayes@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1828  B.D.- II
Haynes, Michael MHaynes@cr.k12.ia.us   Engineer - Middle School
Hebrink, John JHebrink@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1472  6th Grade
Helmle, Belva BHelmle@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-2076  Health Secretary 9 Mo.
Hemann, Jody JHemann@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3321  6th Grade
Hetrick, Joshua JHetrick@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1624  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - MS TLC
Rows: 1 - 6 of 6   Page: 1 of 1