Franklin

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Haynes, Michael MHaynes@crschools.us 319-558-2452  Engineer - Middle School
Hebrink, John JHebrink@crschools.us 319 558-1472  6th Grade
Hemann, Jody JHemann@crschools.us 319 558-3321  6th Grade
Henderson, Sydney SHenderson@crschools.us 319 558-1774  Mathematics
Hetrick, Joshua JHetrick@crschools.us 319 558-1624  Science
Hornback, Martha MHornback@crschools.us 319 558-3993  Multicat Associate II
Rows: 1 - 6 of 6   Page: 1 of 1

 
Close