Franklin

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Garrison, Meredith MGarrison@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4626  Language Arts
Geater, Rhonda RGeater@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4434  6th Grade
Gillick, Cheryl cGillick@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1818  7th Grade
Ginder, Lewis LGinder@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1644  Intellectual Disability - Mild
Graves, Jeremy JGraves@cr.k12.ia.us   Secondary Baker
Griffin, David dgriffin@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1895  Vocal Music
Rows: 1 - 6 of 6   Page: 1 of 1