Franklin

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Carlin, Zachary ZCarlin@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian II
Carr, Tiffany TCarr@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3018  Art
Carter, Jessica JCarter@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1815  Multicategorical
Clark, Kyle KyClark@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4167  8th Grade
Coffman, Nancy NCoffman@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1274  Middle School Counselors Secretary - 11 Mo.
Cornell, Stephanie SCornell@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4426  Media Specialist
Crichton, Susan SCrichton@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3996  Autism - B.d.
Crippen, Joan JoCrippen@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1630  Multicat Associate II
Rows: 1 - 8 of 8   Page: 1 of 1

 
Close