Franklin

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Barker, Michelle MBarker@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3884  Language Arts
Baylor, Sean SeBaylor@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4528  Middle School Associate Principal
Bienemann, Laurel LBienemann@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3722  Autism - B.d.
Blank, Jeffrey JBlank@cr.k12.ia.us   Multicat Associate II 1:1
Bluedorn, Beth BBluedorn@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-2132  Secondary Manager
Boll, Tiffany TBoll@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst I
Boyer, Amanda ABoyer@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4182  Language Arts
Brown, Jolene JBrown@cr.k12.ia.us   Cashier
Rows: 1 - 8 of 8   Page: 1 of 1

 
Close