Franklin

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Baylor, Sean SeBaylor@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4528  Middle School Associate Principal
Blank, Jeffrey JBlank@cr.k12.ia.us   Multicat Associate II 1:1
Bluedorn, Beth BBluedorn@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-2132  Secondary Manager
Boyer, Amanda ABoyer@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4182  Language Arts
Brown, Jolene JBrown@cr.k12.ia.us   Cashier
Carlin, Zachary ZCarlin@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian II
Carter, Jessica JCarter@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1815  Multicategorical
Clark, Kyle KyClark@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4167  8th Grade
Cochrane, Eli ECochrane@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3213  Engagement Specialist
Coffman, Nancy NCoffman@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1274  Middle School Counselors Secretary - 11 Mo.
Rows: 1 - 10 of 80

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 8

 
Close