Franklin

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Baylor, Sean SeBaylor@crschools.us 319 558-4528  Middle School Associate Principal
Beyer, Chip CBeyer@crschools.us 319-558-2452  B.D. II 1:1
Bluedorn, Beth BBluedorn@crschools.us 319 558-2132  Secondary Manager
Brown, Jolene JBrown@crschools.us 319-558-2452  Cashier
Camann, Sarah SCamann@crschools.us 319 558-3171  Behavior Disorder
Carlin, Zachary ZCarlin@crschools.us 319-558-2000  Custodian II
Coffman, Nancy NCoffman@crschools.us 319 558-1274  Middle School Counselors Secretary - 11 Mo.
Comstock, Renee RComstock@crschools.us 319-558-2254  Engineer Middle School - 2nd Shift
Cornell, Stephanie SCornell@crschools.us 319 558-4426  Media Specialist
Crippen, Joan JoCrippen@crschools.us 319 558-1630  Multicat Associate II
Rows: 1 - 10 of 80

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 8

 
Close