Franklin

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Althoff, Anne aalthoff@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1175  7th Grade
Baylor, Sean SeBaylor@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4528  Middle School Associate Principal
Bienemann, Laurel LBienemann@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3722  Autism - B.d.
Blank, Jeffrey JBlank@cr.k12.ia.us   Multicat Associate II 1:1
Bluedorn, Beth BBluedorn@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-2132  Secondary Manager
Boyer, Amanda ABoyer@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4182  Language Arts
Brown, Elaine ElBrown@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst I
Brown, Jolene JBrown@cr.k12.ia.us   Cashier
Carlin, Zachary ZCarlin@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian II
Clark, Kyle KyClark@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4167  8th Grade
Rows: 1 - 10 of 85

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 9